Three Content-Rich Classes that Can Make All the Difference!

I am offering these three mini classes based on the three TOP roadblocks I see everyday that stop you from living your life from your truth, your heart and your soul. These three short but powerful classes will give you new ways to see yourself and your life so you can LET GO of long held limiting beliefs, judgments, mis understandings and mis perceptions. Class #1 - Finally! Know Your Worth Class #2 - Finally! Align Your Head and Heart Class #3 - Finally! Speak What Your Heart Knows

Class #1 - Finally! Know Your Worth

What would change for you in your life if you finally felt like you were enough?

I know this one. I, like you, was born under some bazaar star of NOT ENOUGHNESS that plagued most of my adult life. Why does this insidious belief take hold? What are the rich environments that breed this kind of faulty thinking…and feeling…and believing? Well I intend to uproot this deep ‘weed’ thinking for good and show you how to practice (because it will take a willingness on your part) ridding your life - finally - of this self-sabotaging belief.

Class #2 - Finally! Align Your Heart and Head

Are you tired of the struggle and the confusion when your heart wants this and your head says that?

The pain that comes from not following your heart, not giving yourself what you TRULY want, over time, can numb the experience of your greatest happiness and joy. And yet, do you trust your heart? Is it safe to follow your heart and ignore the voice of your conscious mind? How can your bridge the great divide inside and choose from a deep place of wholeness and integration? Again, this mini-class will stop the inner turmoil and replace it with inner peace and calm.

Class #3 - Finally! Speak Your Truth

How would it feel to know and speak your heart’s truth?

There is great power in accessing your heart and then finding your voice to speak your truth. I have watched 100’s of clients transform relationships, careers, health and life from this one profound experience. Once you get a taste of this kind of inner power that you hold the sky is the limit, as they say. Everything clears up. No more muddy and sticky conversations; no more unfulfilled expressions of who you are. Heart speaking can be vulnerable - absolutely - but it is also life affirming and life giving. This mini-class will teach you tools that if practiced can unlock the doors into your deepest truth. We are talking words that can transform, heal and inspire - you and others. All Three MINI Classes will be offered on-line so you can listen and participate from where ever you are. Not at home on your computer? No worries. You can dial in from your smartphone or your IPAD. AND if you can not be on the calls live they will be recorded for easy listening and downloading. You can have the information that I share from now on and re listen as often as you like - which I recommend, actually.

Dates and Times

Class #1 - Finally! Know Your Worth Thursday, September 19 12PM PT/1PM MT/2PM CT/3PM ET/8 PM London Class #2 - Finally! Align Your Head and Heart Friday, September 20 10AM PT/11AM MT/12PM CT/1 PM ET/7 PM London Class #3 - Finally! Speak Your Truth Saturday, September 21 10AM PT/11AM MT/12PM CT/1 PM ET/7 PM London  

COST - Get ALL THREE CLASSES and the RECORDINGS for the price of a book!!! (psst…That’s $16)

That’s right - for the price of You Can Make It Heaven: How to Enrich Your Life with Abundance and Loving - which is $16 - you can take all three classes. Plus you can download these content-rich offerings and listen to them over and over. (You will want to by the way) I am keeping the price of these content-rich classes VERY affordable because these three road blocks rob you everyday of experiencing more joy, peace, fulfillment and loving…and happiness in your life. 

How do I register?

CLICK THIS LINK, pay your $16 and choose to receive the book as an ebook, a hard copy or both. You will need to fill out your mailing address. What if I miss a class? Can I catch up? No worries. You will be sent the recordings of the classes you missed so catching up will be easy.  

About Rebecca E Skeele

Rebecca Skeele, Wisdom Teacher and Heaven on Earth Mentor, teaches the inner tools to live a divinely guided and deeply fulfilling life. She has been working with individuals since 1990 and now teaches a Wisdom School and mentors spiritually focused business owners to live and work from their sacred callings. Find Rebecca's latest book: You Can Make It Heaven, and her Journal: Keys To Make My Life a Heaven on Amazon.
Love This Article? Please Share...

Pin It on Pinterest